Menu
 
School Logo  

Interactive Bar

Google Translate
Google Search
Log in

Maths activities

Week 1- commencing Monday 23rd March until Friday 27th March

 

Week 2- commencing Monday 30th March until Friday 3rd April 

Week 3 commencing- Monday 20th April 2020 until  Friday 24th April 2020
Week 4 commencing- Monday 27th April 2020 until  Friday 1st May 2020
Week 5 commencing- Monday 4th May 2020 until  Friday 8th May 2020
Week 6 commencing Monday 11th May 2020 until Friday 15th May
Week 7 commencing Monday 18th May until Friday 22nd May 2020
Week commencing Monday 1st June until Friday 5th June
Week commencing Monday 8th June until Friday 12th June
Week commencing Monday 15th June until Friday 19th June
Week commencing Monday 22nd June until Friday 26th June
Here are some extra sheets to support your child Maths:
Here are some Tricky Maths challenges to extend your child's learning.

Here are some useful video links for Maths:

 

Counting to 10

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=diMJIlv-4N0

 

 Count with me from 1-20

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D0Ajq682yrA

 

Counting backwards 100-0

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ss-azuApvA0

 

The position song

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ryb26FjpgUE

 

On, in, under, by

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DHb4-CCif7U

 

Number doubles

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8jOzhiACB68

 

Number blocks- adding numbers

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sSqGCY_L6CY

 

Number blocks- getting heavy

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RrLIai7Wtls

 

Big, bigger, biggest

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gLMxjtPMCm8

Top