Menu
 
School Logo  

Interactive Bar

Google Translate
Google Search
Log in

Dates for your Diary

Term Dates 

 

Autumn Term 2020:

Term starts:                                      Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Half Term:                                        Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020

Term ends:                                        Friday 18 December 2020

Christmas holiday:                         Monday 21 December 2020 to Friday 1 January 2021

 

 

Spring Term 2021:

Term starts:                                      Monday 4 January 2021

Half Term:                                        Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021

Term ends:                                        Thursday 1 April 2021

Easter holiday:                                Friday 2 April 2021 to Friday 16 April 2021

 

Summer Term 2021:

Term starts:                                      Monday 19 April 2021

Half Term:                                        Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021

Term ends:                                        Wednesday 21 July 2021

Summer holiday begins:              Thursday 22 July 2021       

 

Top