Menu
 
School Logo  

Interactive Bar

Google Translate
Google Search
Log in

Dates for diary

Term Dates 

 

Autumn Term 

Tuesday 3rd September until Friday 20th December 2019

 

Spring Term

Tuesday 7th January 2020 until Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Summer Term

Monday 20th April 2020 until Friday 17th July 2020

Other dates

Mother's day Tea and cake Friday 20th March

 

Parent workshop 8.30am-11am for morning and  12.30pm-3pm for afternoon children Wednesday 1st April

 

School finishes 11.30am Friday 3rd April  No afternoon session on this day

 

Father's Day Sausage and Sports Friday 19th June 

  

Summer Fayre Monday 6th July

 

Reports to Parents Friday 10th July 

 

Open Evening for Parents  Monday 13th July

 

School breaks up for 6 weeks 11.30am Friday 17th July   No afternoon session on this day

 

Top